Year Ender: The Best of 2012 [❁]

Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Share:

Yummy Christmas 2012 [♨ ~ #7]

Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Share:

Discovering the Music of Joe Hisaishi [★]

Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Share:

KPOP Con 4: Ending The Year the Fangirling Way [★]

Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Share:

Cool Websites: CVMaker - For Creating Awesome-looking Resumes in Minutes [★]

Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

AZ Challenge: Letter F, G, H [☾ ~ #21]

Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Share:

My Dream Piano - Materialized At Last [♬ ~ #2]

Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Share:

The 4th Philippine KPOP Convention

Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Share:

Book Reads: Good Omens (by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman) [☝]

Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

AZ Challenge: Letter E [☾ ~ #20]

Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Share:

Training on Versioning - Tortoise, and Request Pulls on Redmine [★]

Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Share:

Book Reads: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (by JK Rowling) [☝]

Monday, December 10, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

AZ Challenge: Letter C - D [☾ ~ #19]

Friday, November 30, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

AZ Challenge: Letter B [☾ ~ #18]

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Share:

Upgrading Android 2.2 (Froyo) to Android 2.3.4 (Gingerbread) for Samsung Galaxi Mini S5570

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

AZChallenge: Letter A [☾ ~ #17]

Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  • Share:

Book Reads: The Tao-Teh-King: Sayings of Lao-Tzu (by C. Spurgeon Medhurst) [☝]

Sunday, November 04, 2012
  • Share:

Brewing in the Kitchen [♨ ~ #6]

Thursday, November 01, 2012
  • Share:

View From 30 Floors Above [✏]

Thursday, November 01, 2012
  • Share:

Hangul 101: Reading the Symbols [☯ ~ #1]

Thursday, November 01, 2012
  • Share:
a-z

A-Z Challenge: Personal Photography Project [☾ ~ #16]

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  • Share:

Visit to 'The Mind Museum' and Around Bonifacio Global City [★]

Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Share:

Subspace Coffee House: A Comfy Korean Cafe Within the Busy Metro [★]

Sunday, October 28, 2012
  • Share:

Meeting the Kikay Barkada Once Again [★]

Friday, October 26, 2012
  • Share:
trazy.com