Family Mart: Your One-Stop Place for Japanese Goodies [★]

Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • Share:

Highlights of My 2013 [★]

Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • Share:

Book Reads: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (by JK Rowling) [☝]

Tuesday, December 31, 2013
  • Share:

Lunafly Serenades Fans at KPOP Con 5 [★]

Monday, December 30, 2013
  • Share:

Q1 2014 Morning Playlist [★]

Monday, December 30, 2013
  • Share:

PH KPop Convention 5 - A Huge Success [★]

Sunday, December 29, 2013
  • Share:

TVXQ and JYJ Celebrate Their 10th Debut Anniversary [★]

Thursday, December 26, 2013
  • Share:

Book Reads: Secret Life of Bees (Sue Monk Kidd) [☝]

Wednesday, December 25, 2013
  • Share:

Track Picks by #TheVoicePH Candidates [★]

Tuesday, December 24, 2013
  • Share:

Audio Mixing: Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [♬ ~ #14]

Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Share:

GrabTaxi - The Heaven-Sent App for Commuters [★]

Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Share:

Asian Games Centennial Activities Scheduled January Next Year [★]

Sunday, December 22, 2013
  • Share:

KPOPCon5 - PH's Grandest KPOP Convention Yet [★]

Thursday, December 19, 2013
  • Share:

CassPH Mini Gathering: Mirotic Concert Screening at KCC [★]

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Share:

First Day of My 24th [❁]

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
  • Share:

Plains&Prints: A Dress for A Shirt [★]

Monday, December 16, 2013
  • Share:

Catching Fire: Hunger Games II Movie Review [☝]

Sunday, December 15, 2013
  • Share:

Hide Clock From Taskbar To Breeze Faster Through a Day at Work [★]

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Share:

Christmas at Shangrila Mall [★]

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Share:

LINE Santa Claus to Grant the Wishes of its 300 Million Users [★]

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Share:

Dayrit Exhibit On Display At UP Vargas Museum [★]

Monday, December 09, 2013
  • Share:

Gmail Detects Absence of Attachment File When There Should Be [★]

Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Share:

Retrieving Images From Chrome's Cache [★]

Sunday, December 08, 2013
  • Share:

Cool Websites: Memrise.com - Integrated Korean Beginning 1 [☯ ~ #2]

Saturday, December 07, 2013
  • Share:

Blog Changes [☝]

Friday, December 06, 2013
  • Share:

When Will I See TVXQ and JYJ in the Flesh? [❁]

Sunday, December 01, 2013
  • Share:

Blog Giveaway - Basic House GCs, Lioele, Skinfood and MORE! [★]

Sunday, December 01, 2013
  • Share: